Current Members

Membership List

Updated 3/1/19

Donna Adler

Glen Ellyn Illinois

donnaaltimari@comcast.net

(630) 515-9273

 

Denise Alberts

Chicago Illinois

denise@denisealberts.com

(312) 909-1203

 

Karen Allerio

Ypsilanti Michigan

keallerio@hotmail.com

(734) 478-1833

 

Susan Bruck

Susan Bruck Indexing

Chicago Illinois

susancarol13@gmail.com

(773) 750-6208

 

Diana Burt

Burt Indexing

Madison Wisconsin

dbburt@chorus.net

(608) 833-0038

 

Rose Coad

Woodbury Minnesota

rmcoad@earthlink.net

(651) 730-4170

 

Jane Friedman

Evanston Illinois

janefriedman17@msn.com

(773) 206-0486

 

Nichole Fromm

Madison Wisconsin

nichole.fromm@gmail.com

(608) 442-6083

 

James Fuhr

Fleur de Lys Indexing and Editing

Evanston Illinois

jfuhr@earthlink.net

(847) 475-3976

 

Travis Hale

Chicago Illinois

travis.m.hale@gmail.com

(512) 791-7624

 

D'Ann Hamilton-White

Dekalb Illinois

hamiltondann@gmail.com

(815) 762-5450

 

Andrea Hepner

Davisburg Michigan

indexxpress@comcast.net

(248) 739-0809

 

Jessica Hinds-Bond

Good Strong Words

Chicago Illinois

goodstrongwords@gmail.com

(773) 362-5286

 

Sharon Hughes

Hughes Analytics

Goreville Illinois

sharon@hughesanalytics.com

(618) 995-2367

 

Sandra Judd

Lansing Michigan

sjudd@wordsinprogress.net

(517) 374-4767

 

Marsely Kehoe

Grand Rapids Michigan

marselykehoe@gmail.com

(608) 772-3265

 

Sue Klefstad

Sue Klefstad Indexing Services

Monticello Illinois

sue@suetheindexer.com

(217) 898-4654

 

Fred Leise

ContextualAnalysis

Chicago Illinois

fredleise@contextualanalysis.com

(773) 764-2588

 

John Magee

Cengage Learning

Farmington Hills Michigan

John.Magee@cengage.com

(248) 699-8091

 

Martha Malnor

Malnor Indexing

Richmond Texas

marthamalnor@gmail.com

(281) 795-9776

 

Linda Mamassian

Mamassian Editorial Services

Troy Michigan

Indexing@mamassian.com

(248) 528-1817

 

Rebecca McCorkle

Prairie Indexing Services

Lerna Illinois

prairieindexing10@gmail.com

(217) 276-7727

 

Shana Milkie

Arbor Indexing

Ann Arbor Michigan

smilkie@arborindexing.com

(734) 272-8502

 

Saundra Norton

English Editing International

Rhinebeck New York

englisheditinginternational@gmail.com

 

Jane Paula Plass

Info Grooming

Villa Park Illinois

jplass@infogrooming.com

(630) 834-4493

 

Linda Presto

Eclectic Enterprises

Shorewood Wisconsin

linda.presto@att.net

(414) 962-9465

 

Benjamin Reike

Chicago Illinois

benreike@gmail.com

(505) 660-1411

 

Jetuan Rowley-Herron

Edwardsville Illinois

jetty2411@aol.com

(573) 579-3553

 

Laurie Sauer

Knox College Library

Galesburg Illinois

lsauer@knox.edu

(309) 341-7788

 

June Sawyers

Chicago Illinois

skinsaw@aol.com

(312) 435-9736

 

Elizabeth Schlembach

Elizabeth Schlembach Indexing Services

Quincy Illinois

eschlembach@comcast.net

(217) 222-5295

 

Linda Schubert

Stevens Point Wisconsin

schubertlk@yahoo.com

(715) 344-4585

 

Connie Secor

Orland Park Illinois

csec60467@gmail.com

(708) 310-9144

 

Rachel Shaw

Chicago Illinois

shawracheld@gmail.com

(312) 625-6722

 

Michael Taber

Chicago Illinois

michaeltaberindex@yahoo.com

(773) 961-7477

 

Jenny Watz

Write Ambitions

Hillsboro Missouri

jenny@writeambitions.com

(314) 730-5045

 

Sherrill Weaver

Skokie Illinois

prof.sherrill.weaver@gmail.com

(847) 331.6164

 

Caryl Wenzel

Wenzel Editorial Services

Lake in the Hills Illinois

carylwenzel@comcast.net

(847) 458-5767

 

Peggy Williams

Madison Wisconsin

pwilliams@uwalumni.com

(608) 238-2362

 

Elise Ann Wormuth

NorthLight Wordcraft

Prior Lake Minnesota

northlightwords@gmail.com

(952) 201-9583