Current Members

Membership List

Updated 9/1/18

Denise Alberts
PO Box 10514
Chicago Illinois 60610
denise@denisealberts.com
312-909-1203

Susan Bruck
Susan Bruck Indexing
1337 W. Fargo Ave. Apt. 406
Chicago Illinois 60626
773-750-6208
susancarol13@gmail.com

Diana Burt
Burt Indexing
6509 Gettysburg Drive
Madison Wisconsin 53705-4204
Work: (608) 833-0038
Fax: (608) 833-0038
dbburt@chorus.net

Meg Daniel
Daniel Indexing
6524 Upper 23rd Street North
Oakdale Minnesota 55128
Work: (612) 978-1206
megdaniel.indexing@outlook.com

Christine Frank
Christine Frank & Associates
6586 Scanlan Avenue
St. Louis Missouri 63139
Work: (314) 205-2679
christinebfrank@gmail.com

James Fuhr
Fleur de Lys Indexing and Editing
844 Hinman Avenue Apt 1
Evanston Illinois 60202
Work: (847) 475-3976
jfuhr@earthlink.net

Travis Hale
1459 W Foster Ave Apt 2
Chicago Illinois 60640
512-791-7624
travis.m.hale@gmail.com

D'Ann Hamilton-White
614 Spring Ave
Dekalb Illinois 60115
Work: (815) 762-5450
hamiltondann@gmail.com

Sharon Hughes
Hughes Analytics
705 Lakeshore Drive North
Goreville Illinois 62939
Work: (618) 995-2367
Fax: (616) 995-2367
sharon@hughesanalytics.com

Sandra Judd
1707 West Ottawa Street
Lansing Michigan 48915
517-374-4767
sjudd@wordsinprogress.net

Marsely Kehoe
756 Paris Ave SE
Grand Rapids Michigan 49503
608-772-3265
marselykehoe@gmail.com

Sue Klefstad
Sue Klefstad Indexing Services
1029 Bucks Pond Road
Monticello Illinois 61856
(217) 898-4654
sue@suetheindexer.com

Karen Lane
Karen Lane Technical Consulting
220 Utopia Circle
Merritt Island Florida 32952
Work: (407) 421-7795
Fax: (407) 479-3264
klane@klane.com

Fred Leise
ContextualAnalysis
1128 W. Columbia Ave.
Chicago Illinois 60626
Cell: (773) 764-2588
fredleise@contextualanalysis.com

Elizabeth Lott Mussman
221 Cedar Street
Boone Iowa 50036
515-509-7179
elislott@gmail.com

John Magee
Cengage Learning
27500 Drake Rd.
Farmington Hills Michigan 48331
(248) 699-8091
John.Magee@cengage.com

Linda Mamassian
Mamassian Editorial Services
2631 Windsor Dr
Troy Michigan 48085
Work: (248) 528-1817
Indexing@mamassian.com

Rebecca McCorkle
Prairie Indexing Services
1221 Co Rd 1200 E
Lerna Illinois 62440
Work: (217) 276-7727
prairieindexing10@gmail.com

Shana Milkie
Arbor Indexing
1270 Kuehnle Ct
Ann Arbor Michigan 48103-2628
Work: (734) 272-8502
Fax: (734) 332-1106
smilkie@arborindexing.com

David Miller
3218 W. Eastwood APT 1R
Chicago Illinois 60625
941-706-5302
david.jacob.miller.92@gmail.com

Saundra Norton
English Editing International
Rhinebeck New York 12572
englisheditinginternational@gmail.com

Jane Paula Plass
Info Grooming
2N181 Addison Road
Villa Park Illinois 60181-1168
Work: (630) 834-4493
Fax: (509) 756-6231
jplass@infogrooming.com

Linda Presto
Eclectic Enterprises
2011 East Wood Place
Shorewood Wisconsin 53211
Work: (414) 962-9465
linda.presto@att.net

Jetuan Rowley-Herron
539 oak hill drive
Edwardsville Illinois 62025-2031
573-579-3553
jetty2411@aol.com

Laurie Sauer
Knox College Library
371 S West St
Galesburg Illinois 61401
Work: (309) 341-7788
Mobile: (309) 351-2989
lsauer@knox.edu

June Sawyers
1307 S Wabash Ave Apt 501
Chicago Illinois 60605
Work: (312) 435-9736
skinsaw@aol.com

Elizabeth Schlembach
Elizabeth Schlembach Indexing Services
1866 Grove Ave
Quincy Illinois 62301-4226
Work: (217) 222-5295
eschlembach@comcast.net

Rachel Shaw
4533 N. Greenview Ave. 3N
Chicago Illinois 60640
Work: (619) 204-7533
shawracheld@gmail.com

Caryl Wenzel
Wenzel Editorial Services
115 Village Creek Drive
Lake in the Hills Illinois 60156-5601
Work: (847) 458-5767
carylwenzel@comcast.net

Peggy Williams
221 Frigate Drive
Madison Wisconsin 53705
608-238-2362
pwilliams@uwalumni.com

Elise Ann Wormuth
NorthLight Wordcraft
17339 Sunray Circle SW
Prior Lake Minnesota 55372
(952) 201-9583
northlightwords@gmail.com