Current Members

Membership List

Updated 1020/20

 

Suzanne Bagley

Milwaukee Wisconsin

 

James Boulstridge

Indexing Specialists

Westmont Illinois

jboulstridge@comcast.net

(331) 625-5221

 

Christine Brovelli-O'Brien

DeKalb Illinois

christineb.obrien@gmail.com

(815) 751-8038

 

Christine Frank

Christine Frank & Associates

St. Louis Missouri

christinebfrank@gmail.com

(314) 205-2679

 

Jane Friedman

Evanston Illinois

jane@janefriedmanedits.com

(773) 206-0486

 

James Fuhr

Fleur de Lys Indexing

fdl-indexing.com

Evanston Illinois

jfuhr@earthlink.net

(847) 475-3976

 

Rebecca Golden

Golden Rule Indexing

rebecca@goldenruleindexing.com

Lima Ohio

(513) 658-3088

 

Ellen Guirl

National Council of State Boards of Nursing

Chicago Illinois

ellen.guirl@gmail.com

(815) 978-4071

 

Travis Hale

Chicago Illinois

travis.m.hale@gmail.com

(512) 791-7624

 

D'Ann Hamilton-White

Dekalb Illinois

hamiltondann@gmail.com

(815) 762-5450

 

Cristina Hermida

pubINDEX

Miami, Florida

 

Jessica Hinds-Bond

Good Strong Words

goodstrongwords@gmail.com

Chicago Illinois

(815) 762-5450

 

Mamta Jha

Bhavya Enterprises

Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India

mamta@bhavyasolutions.com

91 120 4958830

 

Sandra Judd

Lansing Michigan

sjudd@wordsinprogress.net

 

Andrea Kappler

Evansville Indiana

Midwest Indexing Services

andrea_kappler@yahoo.com

(812) 453-8476

 

Sue Klefstad

Sue Klefstad Indexing Services

Monticello Illinois

sue@suetheindexer.com

(217) 898-4654

 

Fred Leise

ContextualAnalysis

Chicago Illinois

fredleise@contextualanalysis.com

(773) 764-2588

 

Linda Mamassian

Mamassian Editorial Services

Troy Michigan

Indexing@mamassian.com

(248) 528-1817

 

Rebecca McCorkle

Prairie Indexing Services

Lerna Illinois

prairieindexing10@gmail.com

(217) 276-7727

 

Shana Milkie

Arbor Indexing

Ann Arbor Michigan

smilkie@arborindexing.com

(734) 272-8502

 

June Sawyers

Chicago Illinois

skinsaw@aol.com

(312) 435-9736

 

Elizabeth Schlembach

Elizabeth Schlembach Indexing Services

Quincy Illinois

eschlembach@comcast.net

(217) 222-5295

 

Mary Schnibben

Plainfield Illinois

greenleafsales@gmail.com

 

Jason Shadle

Chicago Illinois

shadlejc@outlook.com

(513) 508-3963

 

Rachel Shaw

Chicago Illinois

shawracheld@gmail.com

(312) 625-6722

 

Betsy Storm

Top Drawer Communictions

betsystorm8@gmail.com

(312) 401-5222

 

Jenny Watz

Write Ambitions

Hillsboro Missouri

jenny@writeambitions.com

(314) 730-5045

 

Caryl Wenzel

Wenzel Editorial Services

Lake in the Hills Illinois

carylwenzel@comcast.net

(847) 458-5767

 

Amanda Wilson

Riverwoods Illinois

amandalynnwilson@gmail.com

(224) 804-1295

 

Elise Ann Wormuth

NorthLight Wordcraft

Prior Lake Minnesota

northlightwords@gmail.com

 

Kathleen Zander

IntelliZan, Inc

Crystal Lake Illinois

ktzander@intellizan.com

(815) 814 6406