Current Members

Membership List

Updated 6/18/22

 

Kathy Berry

kathyberry834@gmail.com

Toledo Ohio

(419) 496-8274

 

Deborah Evans-Cantrell

Dunes Indexing Service

artlibdec@gmail.com

Lima Ohio

(812) 340-2203

 

James Fuhr

Fleur de Lys Indexing

fdl-indexing.com

Evanston Illinois

jfuhr@earthlink.net

(847) 493-9346

 

Rebecca Golden

Golden Rule Indexing

rebecca@goldenruleindexing.com

Lima Ohio

(513) 658-3088

 

D'Ann Hamilton-White

Dekalb Illinois

hamiltondann@gmail.com

(815) 762-5450

 

Jessica Hinds-Bond

Good Strong Words

goodstrongwords@gmail.com

Chicago Illinois

(773) 362-5286

 

Mamta Jha

Bhavya Enterprises

mamta@bhavyasolutions.com

Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India

91 120 4958830

 

Sandra Judd

Lansing Michigan

sjudd@wordsinprogress.net

 

Sue Klefstad

Sue Klefstad Indexing Services

sue@suetheindexer.com

Monticello Illinois

(217) 898-4654

 

Jolanta Komornicka

Close Reading Indexing and Editing

jnk@closereadingie.com

Kitchener Ontario

Canada

 

Matthew Krecic

mkrecic@filemedsvcs.com

Chicago IL

 

Fred Leise

ContextualAnalysis

fredleise@contextualanalysis.com

Chicago Illinois

(773) 764-2588

 

Rudy Leon

Rudy Leon, Editorial Services for Scholars and Cookbook Authors

Rudy@rudyleon.com

https://rudyleon.com

Champaign Illinois

 

J. Naomi Linzer

J. Naomi Linzer Indexing Services

jnlinzer@gmail.com

Corpus Christi Texas

 

Shana Milkie

Arbor Indexing

smilkie@arborindexing.com

Ann Arbor Michigan

(734) 272-8502

 

Carol Reed

Blue Stem, LLC

carolreed015@gmail.com

Ortonville Michigan

(248) 736-9705

 

June Sawyers

skinsaw@aol.com

Chicago Illinois

(312) 435-9736

 

Sandy Schroeder

Schroeder Indexing Services. Inc.

sanindex@schroederindexing.com

Bluffton South Carolina

(843) 705-9779

 

Sara Unser

sally.unser@gmail.com

Champaign Illinois

(406) 570-1143

 

Caryl Wenzel

Wenzel Editorial Services

carylwenzel@comcast.net

Lake in the Hills Illinois

(847) 458-5767

 

Amanda Wilson

amandalynnwilson@gmail.com

Riverwoods Illinois

(224) 804-1295

 

Enid Zafran

Indexing Partners

enid@indexingpartners.comRehoboth Beach Delaware

(302) 644-7466

 

Kathleen Zander

IntelliZan, Inc

ktzander@intellizan.com

Crystal Lake Illinois

(815) 814-7466